Contact Us

Administrative Offices:

The Lyric
110 W. Mt Royal Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21201 
Phone: (410) 685-5086 
Audience Services: (410) 900-1150
Group Sales: (410) 900-1165
Ticketmaster: (410) 547-SEAT
General Inquiries:
Stay Informed! Sign up for our E-Newsletter

Staff List

Laura Wiesler |Finance Director
Nicoletta Macris | Marketing Director
Chris Heacock | Booking and Sales Manager
James Harp |Artistic Director
Jim Handakas|Development Director
George Tivvis | Technical Director
Karen Gray | Audience Services Manager
Brian Hare  | Operations Manager
Ashley Hart  | Senior Box Office Representative
Marvin Oates | Head Engineer
Etta White | Housekeeping Manager
Jamie Bell | Production Manager


Job Opportunities



Lyric Foundation, Board of Trustees

Cleaveland Miller

Edward J. Brody

Dr. H. Mebane Turner

John H. Denick

Judith Waranch

David Witherspoon

Anirban Basu
Sandra Berman
Dr. James M. Carlton
Richard Davison
Helena Light Hadley
Dr. Jesse Harris
Dr. Jesse Hellman
Donald Hoffman
Dr. Allan D. Jensen
Dr. Brenda Bowe Johnson
Gary Lenz
David Modell
Lourdes Morales
Dr. David M. Paige
Stephen Palmer
Allison Parker-Abromitis
Laura Pasternak
Jeffrey Penza
Mark J. Ring
Kurt L. Schmoke
Dr. William Smulyan
The Honorable Melvin Steinberg
James B. Stradtner
Mary Jo Wagandt
Howard M. Weiss


The Beach Boys

Chris Young

Genoa City Live

Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage

Il Barbiere Di Siviglia

The Sleeping Beauty

Brit Floyd: The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Michael Carbonaro Live

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Romeo Et Juliette
Follow Us on Twitter
Find Us on Facebook
Opera Subscriptions

Copyright 2016: Patricia & Arthur Modell Performing Arts Center at The Lyric
Design by Kohn Creative | Web Design Baltimore

The Lyric Foundation is funded in part by
Maryland State Arts Council (MSAC) county seal
140 W. Mt Royal Ave, Baltimore MD 21201 [P] 410-900-1150 | Privacy Policy
Media Stuff Join Email List